DESTINY by Celtic Woman - CD & DVD Deluxe

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Wed, Apr 28th

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

FREE via USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) to United States
Qty available
6 in stock
Return policy
Returns Not Accepted
Destiny by celtic woman   cd   dvd deluxe

Item details

Brand New
Deluxe Edition
Release Date
January 15, 2016
Former Rental
Country/Region of Manufacture
United States
Concert & Music

More about this item

by Celtic Woman

Global music sensation Celtic Woman look to their DESTINY with an enchanting new TV special, album. The Destiny Tour features four sublimely gifted Irish women - three glorious vocalists and a brilliant Celtic violinist accompanied by full band, bagpipers, and Irish dancers whose exceptional talent and high energy bring a fresh fusion to centuries of musical and cultural tradition. The unforgettable live music experience will feature the group performing repertoire off their brand-new album and DVD, Destiny, including timeless traditional and contemporary Irish standards, wrapped in the group's celebrated style.
Disc: 1 CD
  1. My Land
  2. Siúil a Rún
  3. Ride On
  4. The Whole Of The Moon
  5. Skyrim Theme (Dragonborn)
  6. How Can I Keep From Singing
  7. I See Fire
  8. Tír na nÓg
  9. Óró sé do bheatha 'bhaile
  10. Sometimes A Prayer Will Do
  11. Bean Pháidín
  12. Westering Home
  13. When You Go
  14. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room
  15. Walk Beside Me
  16. The Hills Of Ireland

Disc: 2 DVD
  1. Destiny / When You Go
  2. Siúil a Rún
  3. Ride On
  4. The Whole Of The Moon
  5. The Hills Of Ireland
  6. You Raise Me Up
  7. Sí do Mhaimeó í
  8. How Can I Keep From Singing
  9. Skyrim Theme (Dragonborn)
  10. My Land
  11. Bean Pháidín
  12. I See Fire
  13. Isle Of Innisfree
  14. Tír na nÓg
  15. Sometimes A Prayer Will Do
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. Óró sé do bheatha 'bhaile
  18. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room
  19. Walk Beside Me
  20. The Butterfly
  21. Westering Home

Product Details:
UPC: 602547618863
Format: CD
Release Date: January 15, 2016
No. of Discs: 2 
 Country of Registration: United States