I WILL BLESS THE LORD AT ALL TIMES by Marty Haugen and David Haas

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Thu, Jun 22nd

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

FREE via USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) to United States
Qty available
4 in stock
Return policy
Returns Not Accepted
I will bless the lord at all times by marty haugen and david haas

Item details

Brand New
Country/Region of Manufacture
United States
Marty Haugen and David Haas
Number of Discs
Record Label
GIA Publications

More about this item

by Marty Haugen and David Haas

Psalms for the Church Year From the Revised Grail Psalms.
Twenty-four of the most widely sung psalm settings for the church year adapted using the texts of the Revised Grail Psalter by two of the most notable composers in sacred music today.
Marty Haugen and David Haas have combined forces to retrofit some of their most beloved psalm settings from the Psalms for the Church Year series with the new Grail Psalter texts. The refrains are now faithful to the wording from the Lectionary for Mass, and each of the 24 psalms in this collection now

employs the precise translations from the Revised Grail Psalter. The verses on a number of the psalms have been arranged to offer performance options as either an accompanied melodic line or as a chanted psalm tone. These new arrangements are true to the new texts while still honoring the beautiful melodies of the original settings.

Track List:

1. Psalm 25 To You, O Lord, I Lift My Soul - 2:44
2. Psalm 85 Let Us see Your Kindness - 2:49
3. Psalm 98 All the Ends of the Earth - 3:21
4. Psalm 72 Every Nation on Earth Will Adore You - 3:41
5. Psalm 51 Be Merciful, O Lord - 3:41
6. Psalm 91 Be With Me - 3:03
7. Psalm 130 With the Lord There is Mercy - 2:50
8. Psalm 22 My God, My God - 3:01
9. Psalm 116 Our Blessing Cup - 2:29
10. Psalm 31 I Put My Life in Your Hands - 3:12
11. Psalm 136 His Love Is Everlasting - 2:37
12. Psalm 66 Let All the Earth - 3:25
13. Psalm 118 Let Us Rejoice - 2:36
14. Psalm 47 God Mounts His Throne - 2:04
15. Psalm 104 Lord, Send Out Your Spirit - 2:27
16. Psalm 19 Lord, You Have the Words - 2:35
17. Psalm 27 The Lord is My Light - 2:25
18. Psalm 34 I Will Bless the Lord at All Times - 3:57
19. Psalm 63 My Soul is Thirsting - 3:45
20. Psalm 95 If Today You Hear His Voice - 3:41
21. Psalm 100 We Are His People - 3:30
22. Psalm 103 The Lord Is Kind and Merciful - 3:42
23. Psalm 145 I Will Praise Your Name - 4:01
24. Psalm 122 Let Us Go Rejoicing - 4:56