SUBLIME CHANT by The Cathedral Singers & Conducted by Richard Proulx

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Thu, Oct 1st

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

FREE via USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) to United States
Qty available
6 in stock
Return policy
Returns Not Accepted
Sublime chant by the cathedral singers   conducted by richard proulx

Item details

Brand New
Country/Region of Manufacture
United States
Richard Proulx
Number of Discs
Record Label
GIA Publications Inc.

More about this item

SUBLIME CHANT by The Cathedral Singers & Conducted
by Richard Proulx

An exquisite recording from The Cathedral Singers and Richard Proulx, featuring Gregorian, Ambrosian, and Gallican chant.

Track List:
1. Mass Of The Angels: 1. Kyrie Eleison
2. Mass Of The Angels: 2. Gloria In Excelsis
3. Mass Of The Angels: 3. Santus
4. Mass Of The Angels: 4. Amen
5. Mass Of The Angels: 5. Agnus dei
6. Mass Of The Angels: 6. IteMissa Est
7. Simple Mass: 1. Kyrie Eleison
8. Simple Mass: 2. Gloria In Excelsis
9. Simple Mass: 3. Sanctus
10. Simple Mass: 4. Amen
11. Simple Mass: 5. Agnus Dei
12. Sing, My Tounge, The Savior's Glory
13. Adoro te Devote
14. Ave Verum Corpus
15. Veni, Creator Spiritus
16. Ubi Caritas et Amor
17. Jesu Dulcis Memoria
18. Lumen Ad Revelationem
19. Creator Of The Stars Of Night
20. Of The Father's Love Begotten
21. The Royal Banners
22. O Sons And Daughters
23. Confiteor (Benedictine Usage)/Kyrie Eleison 'Orbis Factor'
24. Gloria In Excelsis (Ambrosian)
25. Salve Regina
26. Regina Caeli
27. Salve Mater Misericordiae
28. Litany Of The Saints

Product Details:
Genre: Classical
Record Label: GIA
Format: CD
Playing Time: 71 min.