UNCHARTED by The Piano Guys

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Wed, May 5th

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

FREE via USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) to United States
Qty available
12 in stock
Return policy
Returns Not Accepted
Uncharted by the piano guys

Item details

Brand New
Release Year
Country/Region of Manufacture
United States
The Piano Guys
Release Date
October 28, 2016
Number of Discs
New Age & Easy Listening
Record Label
Sony Masterworks

More about this item

by The Piano Guys

The Piano Guys, the unstoppable classical/pop crossover music stylists, return with their first new studio album since 2014 with Uncharted,  They have become YouTube superstars from their self-made innovative videos that have amassed over 1 BILLION views. Uncharted features all of their recent hits Fight Song/Amazing Grace, A Sky Full of Stars, Hello/Lacrimosa, Jungle Book/Sarabande, all available for the first time on CD. The album also includes the new original song, Okay, featuring TPG's own Al van der Beek on vocals plus more new song surprises. 

Track List:
1. Pirates of the Caribbean
2. Can’t Stop The Feeling
3. Indiana Jones and 'The Arabian Nights'
4. Okay
5. Celloopa
6. Holding On
7. Tour de France
8. Uncharted
9. Fight Song/Amazing Grace
10. Sky Full of Stars
11. Hello/Lacrimosa
12. Jungle Book/Sarabande 


Product Details:
Genre: New Age & Easy Listening
UPC: 889853548927
Artist: The Piano Guys
Release Year: 2016
Format: CD
Brand: CD
Release Date: October 28, 2016
Record Label: Sony Masterworks

Playing Time:

45 min.

Producers: Jon Schmidt, Chuck Myers
Distributor: Sony Music Entertainment
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo


Album Notes:
Recording information: Big Idea Studios, UT; TPG Studios, UT.Photographers: Josh Rossi; Jeff McGrath. Uncharted is the sixth studio album by YouTube sensations the Piano Guys. It features eight new songs in addition to their previously posted mash-ups "Fight Song/Amazing Grace," "The Jungle Book/Sarabande," and the Adele-Mozart track "Hello/Lacrimosa." Their version of Coldplay's "A Sky Full of Stars" had also been posted previously. Of note among the new tracks, the original song "Tour de France" by collective member Jon Schmidt skips the EDM beats and electronic additives of the title track, opting instead for solo piano, and "Okay" was provided by Hot 100 alums Dave Bassett and Andy Grammer. (Uncharted did indeed chart, marking their sixth straight number one on Billboard's New Age Albums chart.) ~ Marcy Donelson