Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Mon, Apr 10th

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

FREE via USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) to United States
Qty available
12 in stock
Return policy
Returns Not Accepted

Item details

Brand New
Religious & Devotional Christian
Release Year
Country/Region of Manufacture
United States
Release Date
September 9, 2014
Number of Discs
Record Label
Fair Trade Services

More about this item


Veritas brings a fresh new approach to the contemporary classical genre with their new self-titled album. Consisting of 5 classically trained vocalists, the group has been captivating live audiences around the country with their powerful pop-opera sound. The album includes fresh new interpretations of iconic songs from a number of different genres. Elaborate symphony orchestration compliments powerful vocal performances throughout the album. Fans of Il Divo, Susan Boyle, Josh Groban, classical music and these enduring songs will be delighted with VERITAS. Veritas


Track List:

1. Agnus Dei
2. You'll Never Walk Alone
3. Dare You To Move
4. Love Of My Life
5. I Can Only Imagine
6. The Hand That Holds The Storm
7. An American Anthology
8. 10,000 Reasons
9. If You're Out There
10. The Lord's Prayer

Product Details:
Genre: Religious & Devotional
Release Year: 2014
Style: Christian
Duration: Album
UPC: 696859309441
Artist: Veritas
Format: CD
Record Label: Fair Trade Services
Genre: Contemp. Christian, Gospel     
Playing Time: 45 min
Producers: Kent Hooper, Phillip Keveren
Distributor: Sony BMG
Recording Mode: Stereo
Release Date: September 9, 2014

Album Notes:
Personnel: Ron Robinson, Mark Baldwin (guitars); Kay Williamson (harp); Andy Leftwich (mandolin); Karen Winkelmann, Zeneba Bowers, Wei Tsun Chang, Carolyn Huebl, Gerald Greer, Mark Reneau, Carrie Bailey, Janet Darnall, Betsy Lamb, Erin Hall, Chris Teal, Beth Kirton, Ali Gooding, Katelyn Westergard, David Davidson , Katie Lehman, Mary Kathryn Van Osdale, David Angell (violin); Bruce Christensen, Christopher Farrell , Clare Yang, Daniel Reinker, Simona Rusu, Seanid Chang, Kris Wilkinson, Monisa Angell (viola); Sari Reist, Carole Rabinowitz, Felix Wang, Keith Nicholas, John Catchings, Anthony LaMarchina (cello); Erik Gratton (flute, piccolo); Emily Bowland (clarinet); James Button (oboe); Beth Beeson, Radu Rusu, Harry Deitzelv, Jennifer Kummer (French horn); Phillip Keveren (piano); Craig Nelson (acoustic bass); Scott Williamson (drums); Eric Darken, M.B. Gordy (percussion); Kent Hooper (programming).Audio Mixer:

 Kent Hooper.

Recording information: House Of Big, Franklin, TN; Megatrax Studio, North Hollywood, CA; Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, TN; The Poole Room, Franklin, TN; The Red Room, Franklin, TN.Photographer: Robby Klein.Arrangers: Kent Hooper; Phillip Keveren.