WITH YOU BY MY SIDE Volume II by David Haas

Add to cart
Payment options
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Wed, Apr 28th

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

FREE via USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) to United States
Qty available
12 in stock
Return policy
Returns Not Accepted
With you by my side vol. ii by david haas

Item details

Brand New
Release Year
Country/Region of Manufacture
United States
David Haas
Release Date
October 1, 2002
Number of Discs
Record Label

More about this item


by David Haas

Created especially for young people, With You by My Side is a new series of resources by David Haas incorporating music, prayers, and reflection. While having liturgical use, these recordings and books are also ideal for retreats, times of prayer, and individual reflection for young people. The accompanying prayer book for each volume includes the words to all songs on the recording, Scripture references, a prayer reflecting on the message of the song, and room for journaling. 

A compilation of David Haas's favorites, Volume 2 focuses on the sacrament of confirmation! This volume also contains "Anointed and Sealed," a new confirmation song specially written for this collection.

List of Songs:

1. Anointed and Sealed - 4.51
2. You Are My Shepherd - 4.26
3. Breath Of Life - 3:37
4. Faithful God - 3:42
5. Come And Journey With Me - 2:59
6. You Make All Things New - 4:52
7. Jesus, Heal Us - 3:42
8. Open The Gates - 5:00
9. People I Leave With You - 6:57
10. We Are One In The Lord - 3:22
11. Take Up Your Cross - 3:49
12. No Longer Strangers - 4:35
13. Show Me The Path - 3:16
14. I Will Never Leave You - 4:27
15. Do Not Let Your Hearts Be Touched - 3:25
16. Send Us Your Spirit - 3:32
17. Who Calls You By Name - 2:27
18. You, Will, Be My Witnesses - 3:37


Product Details:   

Label: GIA Publications Inc.
Original Year: 2002
Disc: 1
Release Date: October 1, 2002
Studio: Live
Studio: Mono/Stereo
Producer: David Haas
Engineer: Tom Tucker
Recording Time: 72 minutes
Ricky Peterson - piano
Marty Haugen - acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizer
Kenny Holmen - flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone
Marc Anderson - drums, percussion
David Livingston - recorder
Steve Wright - trumpet
Gordon Knudtson, Bobby Fisher - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, classical guitar
David Haas - piano, synthesizer
Eileen Bird - flute